Editorial Team


  • Amor B. Jangao, University of Mindanao, Davao City, Philippines

Editorial Board Members

  • Abbas Lutfi Hussein, Professor, Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
  • Noble Amoako Sarkodie, Sunyani Technical University, Ghana
  • Ng Kok Meng, Asia Pacific University, Malaysia 
  • Hannah Esi Acquah, University of Professional Studies, Ghana
  • Aikins Caroline, Sunyani Technical University, Ghana
  • Vealudiza A. Doroteo, University of Mindanao, Davao City, Philippines
  • Aliyu Danmaigoro, Adamu Augie Collage of Education Argungu, Nigeria 

Become a reviewer

To become a reviewer, please e-mail jths@al-kindipublisher.com your updated CV.